

टेलीफ़ैक्स/ +91-135-2744064, 2743331 Telefax वेबसाईट/ www.surveyofindia.gov.in Website ई-मेल/ sgo.el.soi@gov.in E-mail



भारत के महासर्वेक्षक का कार्यालय SURVEYOR GENERAL'S OFFICE हाथीवड़कला एस्टेट डाक वक्स सं०-37 HATHIBARKALA ESTATE, P.B. – 37 देहरादून–248001 (उत्तराखण्ड) – भारत DEHRADUN-248001 (UTTARAKHAND) INDIA

दिनांक 17 February, 2025

सं॰ स्था.1- 313 /725-स्टेनो

सेवा में

Additional Surveyor General, Northern Zone/Western Zone/Eastern Zone/ Southern Zone/GRF&GDE Divsion/SGO (BD&O)/NIGST.

विषय: Seniority List of Stenographer Gde-I as on 01.01.2025

The seniority lists of Stenographer Gde-I, dated 01-01-2025 are sent to you for circulation. If the concerned officer/employee has to give any representation regarding his seniority, then send it to this office by 10.03.2025 otherwise no action will be taken on the representation received after that.

(Shyam Veer Singh) Additional Surveyor General for, Surveyor General of India email : sv.singh.soi@gov.in Phone No. 0135-2740667

प्रतिलिपि: (1) **Director,** UP GD, Lucknow, Bihar Wing, Patna, NGDR&UGI DR, Hyderabad, AP&T GD, Hyderabad for information & necessary action. (2) Establishment & Accounts Officer 'C.P. Section/LAP (SGO)

- (3) O.S. JCM Section (SGO)
- (4) PS to SGI for information please.

(5) In-Charge, Website (SGO) with the request to upload the above mentioned seniority lists on the SoI website.

SI No	Title	Name of Officer	Whether belongs to SC/ST if not, say Neither	Date of Birth	Date of appointment to the grade	Office	Remarks
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
	Smt.	L.A. Rekha	Neither	16-06-66	21-09-15	SZ/KGDC	Promoted
	Smt.	Sita Rani	SC	08-03-74	21-09-15	SGO	Promoted
	Shri	R.K. Batish	Neither	26-12-70	21-09-15	NZ	Promoted
	Smt.	Sushma Rani	SC	14-12-76	08-02-21	PHHP&C GDC	Promoted
	Shri	Manish Rana	Neither	15-05-70	08-02-21	SGO	Promoted
	Shri	Rakesh Kumar Anand	Neither	13-05-70	28-02-22	SGO	Promoted
1.	Smt.	Sunita Kalra	Neither	19-06-71	12-05-22	GRF&GDE Div	
2.	Shri	Deo Narayan	Neither	01-08-75	02-01-23	UP GD	
3.	Shri	Dharmendra Kumar	SC	20-02-84	02-01-23	Bihar Wing	
4.	Smt.	K. Anuradha	Neither	24-03-73	03-09-24	NIGST	
5.	Shri	K. Srihari Reddy	Neither	21-06-69	03-09-24	NGDR&UGI DR	
6.	Smt.	Shakuntala Rawat	Neither	29-01-71	03-09-24	SGO	
7.	Smt.	M. Shailaja Rani	Neither	09-08-74	03-09-24	AP&T GD	
8.	Smt.	B. Uma Maheshwari	Neither	06-06-73	03-09-24	NIGST	
9.	Shri	Naresh Kumar Sharma	Neither	15-09-68	03-09-24	SGO	
10.	Shri	C. Prabhakar	Neither	28-07-70	03-09-24	NIGST	

SENIORITY LIST OF STENOGRAPHER GDE.-I AS ON 01-01-2025